Entries open for 2017 Australian Export Awards

Beef Central, 24/07/2017


Entries are now open for the 2017 Australian Export Awards.

Final closing dates for each State and Territory are as follows:

Australian Capital Territory 31 July 2017

Victoria 31 July 2017

Northern Territory 4 August 2017

Queensland 7 August 2017

South Australia 7 August 2017

Western Australia 7 August 2017

New South Wales 14 August 2017

Tasmania 15 August 2017

Entry into the awards is through the state and territory export awards programs.

State and territory award winners will progress as national finalists to the Australian Export Awards in these 12 national award categories.

The Australian Exporter of the Year title will be awarded to one outstanding national category winner.

National finalists and winners will benefit from participating in the program – networking with other successful exporters, attending events including the finalist masterclass, finalist lunch and awards ceremony, feedback on their application from national judges that can be fed back into their own business plans, and receiving recognition for their outstanding achievements.

More information about the awards can be found at this link.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Your comment will not appear until it has been moderated.
Contributions that contravene our Comments Policy will not be published.


Get Beef Central's news headlines emailed to you -